Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
MDPain -  - Interventional Pain Management

MDPain

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Greenwood Village and Parker, CO

113 total reviews

MDPain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDPain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karla O.
Submitted 07/06/20
Neelam has been such a great support, is professional, and always listens to what the issue is. She is great at discussing solutions to lessen your pain. You can always tell she cares for her patients. She has listened to my needs for my fibromyalgia over the years, which has made me feel safe and in good hands. My pain has improved significantly with her help.
Karla O.
Submitted 07/06/20
Dr. Smith, is an absolute professional. Since I started seeing him a few years ago, my pain has completely improved. Not only did he help my fibromyalgia but also found an issue in my L4 and L5 along with my SI joint. He made sure to order imaging which confirmed. When I have received my injections, he is always spot on. He's caring, kind, professional, and truly looks to help ease his patients pain without over medicating.
David D.
Submitted 07/06/20
I suffer from severe anxiety and this team was great they did their absolute best to make sure that I got through as calmly and smoothly as possible thank you very much
Brad I.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Bernardini is a great doctor! He spent quite a bit of. time with me on my first visit and mapped out a really great treatment plan. I was very impressed!!!
Troy W.
Submitted 07/01/20
The days of opioid abuse have never been worse and people that truly need and benefit from pain medication suffer because of it. I have spinal fusion from my 1st S1 to L1. Have had multiple back surgeries. As I'm getting older its getting hard to do everyday chores. At urgent cares or ER rooms they treat me like I'm a just wanting pills so I never asked. I was referred to MD pain. I saw Dr. Huser. He was very sympathetic and helped me come up with a plan that has started to give me my life back. Everyone there has been amazing. Ladies at the front treated me like family after 5 min of being there. I was showing pics of my new puppy. Wish I'd gone there years ago. Thank you all.
Linda C.
Submitted 06/30/20
I've been to the office only once and I was seen by my doctor right on time. I had to leave a voice message once and was especially appreciative of the quick response. So far, all my questions and concerns have been addressed. Would recommend this doctor/office.
Frank Z.
Submitted 06/30/20
All good followup from staff. We could not connect with Dr to go over shoulder, neck and stomach x-rays to discuss results. Technical problems...reset for July 15 1:45pm
Lisa S.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr. Smith is the 3rd pain management doc I’ve seen in as many months! There was a problem with the referral; scheduled for wrong type of appoint, and have had ongoing problems with systems/communication with many doctors and/or their practice since Covid. Instead of dismissing me and ignoring my headaches, and pushing off my treatment, Dr.Smith rearranged his schedule to give me a treatment right then and there! Great bedside manner, thoroughness, as well!
Pamala C.
Submitted 05/19/20
I had 3 spine fusions from 1994 to 1999 For the last few years I have had chronic back pain. Last week Dr Huser gave me an epidural in my low back. I felt relief immediately. I am so thankful that I had the epidural. I HIGHLY recommend Dr Huser.
Linda S.
Submitted 04/08/20
I just love Neelam!! She is so upbeat, kind and really cares about her patients! She spends a lot of time with you! Issaura is wonderful too, as is Dr. Smith! I have been coming here for a long time and I feel like they are part of my extended family! I highly recommend them! They have helped me so much! Thank you Neelam, Issaura and Dr. Smith!!!
Michael R.
Submitted 04/03/20
Visit was perfectly informative and actually fun, He understands that explaining things to us in non-professional jargon knowing that both my wife and I are primary care physicians. We never felt talked down to us but realized that most physicians prefer that because we often don’t know the jargon and might be embarrassed to say so.
Alf K.
Submitted 03/14/20
Being that it was my first visit with Dr. Huser, I don't have a whole lot to share about him yet, except to say that he seemed genuinely interested in getting to the bottom of my malaise. He didn't rush through the examination process, as so often happens when you go to get your physical, etc. It was obvious that his goal was to find a way to ease my condition. Furthermore, after suggesting as specific remedy, he researched the least expensive drugs for me, right there and then. All in all, I had a very pleasant experience, and I would highly recommend Dr. Huser to anyway who is looking to find relief for their pain.
Roger L.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr seemed to care and want to help!! The gel really helps.
Joy D.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr. Checa spent time explaining the procedure. He spoke in terms that I could understand! I was very impressed with the entire staff.
James I.
Submitted 03/13/20
Initial Consultation was very informative. Currently taking Dr. Huser's information and will meet again in another month to review. Great Office, glad that I was referred to his office.
Rob G.
Submitted 03/06/20
Janise G.
Submitted 03/02/20
First visit went well
Robert N.
Submitted 02/20/20
excellent
Patti D.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr. Huser, Neelam, and Asara are amazing! I've been going to Dr. Huser for nearly 5 years and I'm so blessed to be in his care.
Brady D.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr. Huser is amazing. I was in ICU for 2 months which resulted in severe nerve damage on my left side. He immediately understood what I needed!