Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
MDPain -  - Interventional Pain Management

MDPain

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Greenwood Village and Parker, CO

142 total reviews

MDPain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDPain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William B.
Submitted 01/31/21
Dr. Huser listened carefully to the conditions I presented with, and provided me a conservative initial plan to see how my symptoms respond. I have been on that plan for a few weeks now, and will follow-up with the Dr. soon to tell him my results and discuss where to go from here.
Mary L.
Submitted 01/13/21
Excellent
Mary H.
Submitted 01/12/21
the 4th time procedure done. an excellent doctor
Jeanette M.
Submitted 01/06/21
Nothing could have been better for my care!! (Altho, the music in the procedure room was kind of yuck!) But it didn't hurt me! :)
Jennifer J.
Submitted 01/06/21
He was amazing! His bedside manner is impeccable and very appreciated!
Sky Q.
Submitted 12/21/20
Initially, I was so hopeful I went to work part time, after speaking with Dr Bernardini about my situation. I NEED to be able to work part time to LIVE on a very limited SSDI, now SSI. But things have gone off track horribly with PA Ashley. Back to the drawing board. They call it Dr shopping, I call it hoping and trying EVERYTHING to be part of life, not being another CCP suicide stat. Dr. B seems a good doctor, I wish him the best. The pain and stress I've endured with threats to discharge me w/o ANY connecting info, background or understanding as to what was supposed to happen as per Dr B. That PA VanderJagt thinks we disabled ccp's are just cookie cutter and has no empathy or understanding. I came to Dr B to help me and truly believed things & would get better for me to live. Despite it all, I hope to get back on track with what I discussed w the DOCTOR! One inconclusive is not a fail with small amts, I checked into it. So much misinfo now I hope to get straightened out.
Sky Q.
Submitted 12/21/20
Dr B seemed very good, I had hopes for my life and future. However, his PA Ashley VanDerJagt is not in the same page as he was with me at all. To not have my suffering recognized is an unspeakable form of violence I have now endured. She has no clue as to what was changed or supposed to change with Dr B and my primary, and now I am suspect, threatened with being kicked out of PM after 12 years of never having any problems. She just looks for ways to say "you broke your pain contract," interprets innocent honesty against you rather than helping save a life. She should be in LE, not healthcare. I am hoping to see Dr B again if she hasn't poisoned the well, even though I am elderly, disabled and the office is a 5 hr drive one way for UAs and PCs that could be done by a doctor or clinic here and w/o the Covid risk. So very sad, and angry with myself thinking my honest situation was what is important. I'd say don't be truthful, but I won't allow others like her to dictate MY morality. I will have to try to find somewhere else where I can keep my integrity, functionality and life itself. So sad what has happened with the War on Pain Patients.
Lara W.
Submitted 12/12/20
So impressed with the knowledge and care I received from Dr. Bernadini, and his nurses! Thank you so much for your sincerity, and expertise.
Pamela B.
Submitted 11/30/20
I was very pleased with my visit. Dr listened to me and provided referrals and follow up.
Darla J.
Submitted 11/25/20
I felt very confident with Dr. Huser! He was very thorough with my assessment and explained the procedure and I felt like he is very involved with his patient’s.
Mark K.
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr. Huser gave me the time to ask questions in our initial meeting. I felt he was concerned and engaged on my behalf.
Jennifer J.
Submitted 11/17/20
Office staff was knowledgeable, professional and kind. Dr. Bernardini listened to my concerns, was compassionate and professional. Highly recommend.
William S.
Submitted 11/07/20
My knee was functionally painful and looks awful. Dr. Huser injected a hyaluronic acid preparation. He explained the diagnosis and his expectations in detail. The procedure was short and not uncomfortable. 10 days after the injection and with light exercise, I am able to bicycle, walk and sleep without pain. I will use a knee brace when I ski next week! I know I am postponing the inevitable knee replacement ...for awhile. I highly recommend Dr.Huser.
Nancy W.
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr. Bernadini listened to my concerns with interest and shared his medical advice. I felt he was extremely knowledgeable about ways to handle pain and willing to continue to work with me until we find a solution.
John A.
Submitted 10/16/20
Very pleasant and professional. Nurse were solicitous, kind and caring. Dr. was timely and informative.
Lewis K.
Submitted 10/15/20
The entire procedure was painless and professional. All the support personnel were extremely courteous and respected my needs. This group is the "best of the best".
R Michael S.
Submitted 10/15/20
First visit was efficient, informative and an action plan was put in place to address my pain issues. Really like Dr. Bernardini
Tamara R.
Submitted 10/07/20
Excellent experience with Dr. Checa and all staff. Everyone is very caring and for the first time in over 10 yrs I have relief and hope.
DarLyn K.
Submitted 09/22/20
Very good
Rita S.
Submitted 09/20/20
He was very polite & understanding