Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
MDPain -  - Interventional Pain Management

MDPain

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Greenwood Village and Parker, CO

124 total reviews

MDPain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDPain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DarLyn K.
Submitted 09/22/20
Very good
Rita S.
Submitted 09/20/20
He was very polite & understanding
Adolfo V.
Submitted 09/16/20
The whole team was very friendly and helpful. Liz was super nice and did a great job placing my IV.
Chris F.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr. Bernardino listens to you and has offered alternative to back pain that no one has ever discussed.
John K.
Submitted 09/16/20
DR. Smith was fabulous. Very professional, great listener, and great expertise in the area of pain management.
Beth B.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr. Houser came highly recommended and he didn’t disappoint! He was kind, thoughtful, and he listened carefully about all my concerns. I’m just at the beginning of our time together, but I couldn’t be happier.
Doug H.
Submitted 08/03/20
I am satisfied.
Wendy R.
Submitted 08/03/20
Very professional, listens to concerns, came up with a plan of action!
Don L.
Submitted 07/14/20
Thorough, compassionate, professional and very patient focused evaluation and treatment plan. Outstanding and much appreciated!
Karen R.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr. Smith took the time to really listen to me about my many types and locations of pain. When I told him that I was reluctant to take opioid pain medications, he took the time to discuss the other options that may be available to me.
David D.
Submitted 07/08/20
Very nice staff. Very accommodating for people dealing with high anxiety.
Karla O.
Submitted 07/06/20
Neelam has been such a great support, is professional, and always listens to what the issue is. She is great at discussing solutions to lessen your pain. You can always tell she cares for her patients. She has listened to my needs for my fibromyalgia over the years, which has made me feel safe and in good hands. My pain has improved significantly with her help.
Karla O.
Submitted 07/06/20
Dr. Smith, is an absolute professional. Since I started seeing him a few years ago, my pain has completely improved. Not only did he help my fibromyalgia but also found an issue in my L4 and L5 along with my SI joint. He made sure to order imaging which confirmed. When I have received my injections, he is always spot on. He's caring, kind, professional, and truly looks to help ease his patients pain without over medicating.
David D.
Submitted 07/06/20
I suffer from severe anxiety and this team was great they did their absolute best to make sure that I got through as calmly and smoothly as possible thank you very much
Brad I.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Bernardini is a great doctor! He spent quite a bit of. time with me on my first visit and mapped out a really great treatment plan. I was very impressed!!!
Troy W.
Submitted 07/01/20
The days of opioid abuse have never been worse and people that truly need and benefit from pain medication suffer because of it. I have spinal fusion from my 1st S1 to L1. Have had multiple back surgeries. As I'm getting older its getting hard to do everyday chores. At urgent cares or ER rooms they treat me like I'm a just wanting pills so I never asked. I was referred to MD pain. I saw Dr. Huser. He was very sympathetic and helped me come up with a plan that has started to give me my life back. Everyone there has been amazing. Ladies at the front treated me like family after 5 min of being there. I was showing pics of my new puppy. Wish I'd gone there years ago. Thank you all.
Linda C.
Submitted 06/30/20
I've been to the office only once and I was seen by my doctor right on time. I had to leave a voice message once and was especially appreciative of the quick response. So far, all my questions and concerns have been addressed. Would recommend this doctor/office.
Frank Z.
Submitted 06/30/20
All good followup from staff. We could not connect with Dr to go over shoulder, neck and stomach x-rays to discuss results. Technical problems...reset for July 15 1:45pm
Lisa S.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr. Smith is the 3rd pain management doc I’ve seen in as many months! There was a problem with the referral; scheduled for wrong type of appoint, and have had ongoing problems with systems/communication with many doctors and/or their practice since Covid. Instead of dismissing me and ignoring my headaches, and pushing off my treatment, Dr.Smith rearranged his schedule to give me a treatment right then and there! Great bedside manner, thoroughness, as well!
Pamala C.
Submitted 05/19/20
I had 3 spine fusions from 1994 to 1999 For the last few years I have had chronic back pain. Last week Dr Huser gave me an epidural in my low back. I felt relief immediately. I am so thankful that I had the epidural. I HIGHLY recommend Dr Huser.