Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
MDPain -  - Interventional Pain Management

MDPain

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Greenwood Village, Parker, and Thornton, CO

19 total reviews

MDPain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDPain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bonnie S.
Submitted 03/10/19
He was super nice and explained a lot to me about my pain .
Pamela V.
Submitted 03/08/19
Good, questions was answered, where I could understand. I felt at ease with Dr Checka and felt that he really cared
Cathie D.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr. Smith helped me so much right from the beginning. He LISTENED to me, and had great ideas to help me handle my pain. I feel incredibly grateful for this expertise and caring.
Debra G.
Submitted 02/20/19
The Staff and DOCTOR are very kind. Helpful and information on what is happening where my pain is. and working on a plan to make the pain go away !!
Rosemarie W.
Submitted 02/19/19
From start to finish my procedure went most excellently. From the admitting nurse to the anesthesiologist to the OR team I was treated with total care and respect.
Joseph C.
Submitted 02/18/19
I had 2 pain block injections from Dr. Berardini. Both were done efficiently. I would have liked to have a follow-up check-up call from Dr. Berardini. Melissa P. was the best. She made sure all of my correspondence for the Doc reached the doc. The staff at the Lincoln Medical Center could have been friendlier and more considerate. Joseph C.
Judy M.
Submitted 02/17/19
Dr. Huser was very attentive.
Lisa B.
Submitted 02/17/19
Dr Huser is a patient and thorough pain management doctor. He listens and works with me to decide together how to go forward and take steps to manage and reduce my pain levels at my pace. He is kind and really listens to me.
Marie A.
Submitted 02/16/19
Dr Huser is very compassionate and put my anxiety at ease.
Jongmin J.
Submitted 02/16/19
good job
Kathryn C.
Submitted 02/15/19
My initial experience with Dr. Bernardini and his office staff was very positive. I didn't have to wait too long to see him and he was very helpful and took time to understand my issues. Overall, it was a very positive experience!
Barbara B.
Submitted 02/15/19
Dr Bernardini scheduled my visit immediately, he was very kind, informative and knowledgable. I felt assured that he was more than capable of performing the kyphoplasty I needed. At the surgery center he was pleasant, informative and reassuring. I felt he sincerely cared about me through the whole experience. He also listened to me and addressed all of my concerns. Thank you!
Andrew H.
Submitted 02/15/19
Very professional
Crystaline B.
Submitted 02/12/19
I absolutely love the staff at MD and appreciate the time Dr B & Neelam, as well as their nurses, spend listening to my complicated situation with a myriad of medical illnesses including PI & Auto Immune complications. They work very hard to listen intently to my issues and my quality of life would not be what it is, I wouldn't even be able to work a regular job if not for the special care, consideration & treatment they give in working with me. I recommend them to anyone who is not being treated with the care they deserve! Keep up the good work.
Roni B.
Submitted 02/06/19
Everyone in the office is so friendly I appreciate that. Dr Huser was very kind can’t wait til my next visit on Thursday
Rick F.
Submitted 01/11/19
From the time I walked in the door my experience was great. The front desk was professional and processed my paperwork quickly. Dr Huser was on time and spoke to me in words I could understand. He took his time and gave me plenty of time to ask questions. At the end he recommended a wait and see approach, this compared to another group who said I needed an epidural within 15 minutes of my appointment. As things turned out over the last seven weeks my shoulder issues have diminished greatly-virtually no pain. He was right to wait. If/when I need additional support I will be coming back to see Dr Huser.
Rosa M.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr Huser is friendly, knowledgeable and explains everything that he was going to do. It’s wonderful to find a doctor who can connect with his patients. If all doctors were like Dr Huser the medical community would be better off.
Tom S.
Submitted 01/05/19
First rate. Dr. Checa went out of his way to ensure all my questions were answered.
Kathy T.
Submitted 01/04/19
very kind, considerate