Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
MDPain -  - Interventional Pain Management

MDPain

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Greenwood Village and Parker, CO

73 total reviews

MDPain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDPain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert B.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr Bernardini was able to diagnose a serious problem other doctors couldn't.
Matt S.
Submitted 08/15/19
When I first started seeing Dr Smith I spent 95% of the day in bed or a wheelchair, and had ballooned up to over 300 lbs. I had daily thoughts of ending my life to stop the excruciating pain. I made a deal to give Dr Smith a year before I did anything drastic. Today, about 4 years later, I’m 200 lbs, workout 2 hours daily and love life again. Dr smith saved my life!!!!
Jonathan F.
Submitted 08/14/19
Knowledgeable physician with an eminently reasonable, conservative approach to treatment
Fred T.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Bernardini spent a lot of time explaining my diagnosis and treatment options.
Silvia B.
Submitted 08/11/19
Easy to use
Susan S.
Submitted 07/23/19
During my first visit dr Huser made me feel comfortable. He was pleasant and professional.
Ernest W.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Bernardine was very helpfull, he is conciderate and very thoural. I am scheduled for work on my back and I am very excited. There is so much more about him I really like, this page isn't long enough.
Brenda M.
Submitted 07/03/19
Staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Checa not only listened to me, but also took the time to explain options for my treatment, why, and I look forward to working with him. It's not easy finding Dr's with bedside manner or who will take time discussing your care or to teach their patient. Thank you!
Steve P.
Submitted 07/03/19
Very pleased. Would highly recommend.
Richard S.
Submitted 07/03/19
Everyone at the office was so freindly. Dr Bernadini was very friendly and in formative. I felt at ease at my appt. Thanks. Richard
MARITA B.
Submitted 06/22/19
Very pleased with my initial visit. I am very satisfied with Dr. Smith's analysis of my pain issue and his recommendation for relief.
Theresa D.
Submitted 06/19/19
The doctor was very knowledgeable and very aimiable. We were very satisfied with treatment and had all our questions answered.
Mike M.
Submitted 06/17/19
Informative
Pamela J.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr Bernadini is very thorough, professional and knowledgeable.
Jeanne L.
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr. Huser was thorough, caring and professional. He recommended injections which the office would set up appointment. I have not received a call.
Florence C.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr Huser is my new hero I have been in pain for months with my back he told me I would feel better in a week well I had some relief that night and feeling better each day I also love his upbeat friendly manner I highly recommend him
Whitney N.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr Checa is kind, personable, and answers all of my questions. I never feel rushed out of the office. All of the staff is really friendly. I would highly recommend him.
James L.
Submitted 06/12/19
I was given a warm welcome by all staff members. Dr. Huser was very thorough and spent a lot of time with me. I was in Colorado on business at the time. I wish that I could take him back to Florida with me. Great overall experience. He is the very definition of what a Doctor should be like.
Carla N.
Submitted 06/12/19
Follow up 2nd visit for hop and back issues. Had an injection on left hip. That worked pretty well and currently doing PT. I appreciate the time he takes and I felt like he heard my concerns
Jackie B.
Submitted 06/12/19
I was very pleased with my first time visit with Dr. Bernardini. He listened to me and we discussed my situation. I was also pleased with how pleasant the staff has been both in person and on the phone. Thank you!