Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
MDPain -  - Interventional Pain Management

MDPain

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Greenwood Village and Parker, CO

73 total reviews

MDPain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDPain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harriett H.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr Huser was very understanding and comforting and gave me hope.
Rachel R.
Submitted 06/02/19
I love Adrian. She is always extremely helpful and listens to what I have going on. I had a really horrible past year and one of the doctors there made me feel very uncomfortable and unwelcome but Adrian has always been nothing but pleasant. In addition to listening and helping with my back pain, she tries her hardest to get information to me about my spinal cord stimulator, and has helped reduce my frequency of migraines.
J. J. J.
Submitted 05/06/19
EVERYTHING WENT WELL. HAD NO ISSUES !
Cynthia B.
Submitted 05/04/19
Dr Huser is 1 in a Million. 18yrs since accident, I’ve finally found a Specialist that can fix my neck. Fix my problems & not just put me on pills! 30yrs as a nurse I see his compassion & professional manner. He goes steps father to get to know me an individual patient. We have a “plan”! Not just a prescription pad! If u need a great Dr, MDPain is the best!
Kenton M.
Submitted 05/03/19
Dr. Huser was very knowledgeable and ready to assist.
Angela A.
Submitted 05/03/19
It was not painful at all
Delores (Dee) W.
Submitted 05/03/19
Very friendly, kind, interested in what was going on and very informative. Have already suggested Dr. Huser to several people. So very happy with him.
Heidi D.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr Kevin Smith sat and took time to listen to me. He was very knowledgeable. We developed a plan together to manage my pain. Thank you!
Michael G.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr. Buster was very polite and the nurse was also very polite. It was a pleasant experience
Matthew S.
Submitted 05/02/19
Caring, thoughtful, kind, capable, competent, professional and compassionate people. Dr. Checa has a wealth of experience. He inspires patient confidence.
Claire J.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr. Huser really made me feel listened to and cared for. He worked with me to find a treatment that controls my pain much better and has improved my quality of life, and I'm hopeful I can go back to work soon. The front desk staff and nurse were all wonderful as well and very friendly. Overall I had a great experience at this clinic and with Dr. Huser.
Patricia C.
Submitted 05/02/19
Positive. Dr. Check gave me suggesting on how to possibly help my pain level.
DONNA G.
Submitted 05/02/19
Great experience. Short wait time. Dr. very knowledgeable and empathetic. Medications worked well. Office Staff curteous and helpful.
Daniel G.
Submitted 05/02/19
Excellent doctor and excellent treatment. The staff makes you feel comfortable from the moment you walk in.
Bonnie S.
Submitted 03/10/19
He was super nice and explained a lot to me about my pain .
Pamela V.
Submitted 03/08/19
Good, questions was answered, where I could understand. I felt at ease with Dr Checka and felt that he really cared
Cathie D.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr. Smith helped me so much right from the beginning. He LISTENED to me, and had great ideas to help me handle my pain. I feel incredibly grateful for this expertise and caring.
Debra G.
Submitted 02/20/19
The Staff and DOCTOR are very kind. Helpful and information on what is happening where my pain is. and working on a plan to make the pain go away !!
Rosemarie W.
Submitted 02/19/19
From start to finish my procedure went most excellently. From the admitting nurse to the anesthesiologist to the OR team I was treated with total care and respect.
Joseph C.
Submitted 02/18/19
I had 2 pain block injections from Dr. Berardini. Both were done efficiently. I would have liked to have a follow-up check-up call from Dr. Berardini. Melissa P. was the best. She made sure all of my correspondence for the Doc reached the doc. The staff at the Lincoln Medical Center could have been friendlier and more considerate. Joseph C.